AHRNTAL · LUTTACH · MÜHLEN IN TAUFERS

ABFALTERER
SHOES

MEN WOMEN KIDS

INSTAGRAM FEED

instagram-feed

VIRTUAL TOUR

STORES

LUTTACH · AHRNERSTRASSE

LUTTACH · DORFSTRASSE

MüHLEN IN TAUFERS

stores
google-map

OPENING HOURS

[ultimate_info_table design_style=”design06″ color_scheme=”custom” color_bg_main=”#ffcb04″ color_bg_highlight=”#ffcb04″ icon_type=”selector” icon=”Defaults-clock-o” icon_size=”125″ icon_color=”#343A40″ heading_font_color=”#ffffff” heading_font_family=”font_family:Oswald|font_call:Oswald|variant:700″ heading_font_style=”font-weight:700;” subheading_font_family=”font_family:Oswald|font_call:Oswald|variant:500″ subheading_font_style=”font-weight:500;” heading_font_size=”mobile:18px;”][/ultimate_info_table]

MONDAY – FRIDAY:
08:30 to 12:00 – 15:00 to 18:30

SATURDAY:
08:30 to 12:00 – closed in the afternoon

From 1st Advent to Easter,
from the beginning of July to the beginning of September
the stores are open on
Saturday afternoon from 15:00 to 18:00

SUNDAY:
closed

opening-hours

LABORATORY

No matter where the shoe presses you, the heels are crooked and worn, your shoes have a hole, the sole is worn out, rubbing spots cause you pain, wear and scratches have destroyed the appearance of your “darlings”, from the classic shoe repair to shoe adjustments of all kinds, we offer any service around the footwear.

We change, renew their heels, sole their shoes, mountain boots and sandals, insert heel liners to prevent blisters and renew Velcro closures. Widening shoes, replacing eyelets and heels, and attaching new zippers and sewing leather goods and shoes are all part of our daily craft.

Most of the repair work is done in our workshop, new soles of mountain boots of well-known brands such as La Sportiva, Scarpa, Asolo, Kayland, Lowa, Aku and Meindl are handed over to our partner companies, which then renew them with mostly original sole materials.

Urgent repairs will be promptly commissioned and carried out as soon as possible!

shoemaker-laboratory

BRANDS

brands

WE SHOES

INSTAGRAM FEED

instagram-feed

GESCHÄFTE

LUTTACH · I

LUTTACH · II

MÜHLEN IN TAUFERS

stores

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag – Freitag
08:30 bis 12:00 – 15:00 bis 18:30
Samstag
08:30 bis 12:00 – nachmittags geschlossen
Sonntag
Ruhetag

opening-hours
google-map

SCHUH-WERKSTATT

Egal wo der Schuh sie drückt, die Absätze schief und abgelaufen sind, ihre Schuhe ein Loch haben, die Sohle abgenutzt, reibende Stellen ihnen Schmerzen verursachen, Abnutzungen und Kratzer das Aussehen ihrer „Lieblinge“ zerstört haben, von der klassischen Schuhreparatur bis hin zu Schuhzurichtungen aller Art bieten wir jeglichen Service rund um das Schuhwerk.

Wir wechseln, erneuern ihre Absätze, besohlen ihre Schuhe, Bergschuhe und Sandalen, setzen Fersenfutter zur Vermeidung von Blasen ein und erneuern Klettverschlüsse. Das Weiten von Schuhen, Austausch von Ösen und Hacken sowie das Anbringen von neuen Reißverschlüssen und Näharbeiten an Lederwaren und Schuhen gehören zu unserem täglichen Handwerk.

Der größte Teil der Reparaturarbeiten wird in unserer Werkstatt gemacht, Neubesohlungn von Bergschuhen bekannter Marken wie La Sportiva, Scarpa, Asolo, Kayland, Lowa, Aku und Meindl werden an unsere Partner-Betriebe übergeben, welche diese dann mit meist originalen Sohlen-Materialien erneuern.

Eilige Reparaturen werden soweit als möglich sofort in Auftrag genommen und ausgeführt!

shoemaker-laboratory

BRANDS

brands

WE SHOES

SCHUHE TRACHTENMODE LEDERWAREN